UAE

The following have completed and passed the Dry Needling Competency exam and  are thus recognized as Certified Dry Needling Practitioners in UAE.

________________________________________

Dr Ghazi Sarhan

Email: gasarhan@hotmail.com

________________________________________

Minoh Lee

Email: ahura486@gmail.com

________________________________________

Ahmad Salma

Email: ahmadsalma2@gmail.com

________________________________________

Ahmed Bashkeel AlKhazraji

Email: aabashkeel@gmail.com

________________________________________

Danielle Donnelly

Email: danielle.donnellypt@gmail.com

________________________________________

Nermine Farshoukh

Email: nermine.farshoukh@gmail.com

________________________________________

Craig Valentine

Email: craig.valentine@medicentres.ae

________________________________________

Chandrashekar Nandi

Email: csnandi@hotmail.com

________________________________________

Essam Abuodeh

Email: eabuodeh@gmail.com

________________________________________

Marika Desousa

Email: marikades@yahoo.com

________________________________________

Bala Subramania​n

Email: physiobala2007@yahoo.co.in

 

________________________________________

Tharanath Nair

Email: nairtara4u@gmail.com

 

________________________________________

Mohammad Assi

Email: bailamoos2050@hotmail.com

________________________________________

Sultan Alenad

Email: s_alenad@hotmail.com

________________________________________

Abdulridha Mohammed

Email: abdulridha1965@gmail.com

________________________________________

Mohammad Arian 

Email: bulbul_hairan@hotmail.com

________________________________________

Sufian Altarifi

Email: sufian_a@hotmail.com

________________________________________

Bapireddy Gollamudi

Email: bapigr@rediffmail.com

________________________________________

Neda Mansoori

Email: nedamansouri14@gmail.com

 

________________________________________

Hanae Laoufi 

Email: laoufihanae@gmail.com

________________________________________

Albert Nirmal 

Email: albertnirmal@gmail.com

________________________________________

Florian Monoranu

Email: mym_ro@yahoo.com

________________________________________

hogan outlet hogan outlet online scarpe hogan outlet tiffany outlet tiffany outlet italia tiffany outlet online moncler outlet moncler outlet online moncler sito ufficiale woolrich outlet woolrich outlet online woolrich sito ufficiale air max outlet scarpe nike air max air max outlet online nike tn nike tn pas cher tn pas cher air max 90 pas cher air max pas cher nike air max pas cher air jordan pas cher jordan pas cher nike air jordan pas cher louboutin pas cher louboutin pas cher soldes louboutin soldes doudoune moncler doudoune moncler pas cher moncler pas cher doudoune parajumpers parajumpers pas cher pjs pas cher